Small Faces: Small Faces

Small Faces

Small Faces

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$8.79

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 version

The Small Faces were emblematic of a fast-moving youth culture. Mod-ish street style peacocks and R&B/soul obsessives to a man, they were young, hip and hyper.

Their self-titled debut album, released in May 1966, includes the hit singles Whatcha Gonna Do About It and Sha-La-La-La-Lee and was well received by music critics and fans alike, rising to number three on the UK album chart and remaining at the top for several weeks.

Side A:
1 Shake  
2 Come on Children  
3 You'd Better Believe It  
4 It's Too Late  
5 One Night Stand  
6 Whatcha Gonna Do About It  
Side B:
1 Sorry She's Mine  
2 Own Up Time  
3 You Need Loving  
4 Don't Stop What You're Doing  
5 E Too D  
6 Sha-La-La-La-Lee