Glenn Campbell: Gentle On My Mind: The Collection

Gentle On My Mind: The Collection

Glenn Campbell

  • US $18.99
    Delivery from US $4.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 March 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Glen Campbell, a true American icon, recorded music over five decades that simply transcends definition. This compilation tracks his stellar career from the early Sixties and onwards, after he had already played on records for the likes of Elvis Presley and The Beach Boys, and includes international smash-hits ‘Rhinestone Cowboy’, ‘Wichita Lineman’ and ‘Galveston’.

This compilation brings to vinyl the incredibly successful CD title which has so far sold over 100k units in the UK alone.
Side A
1 Gentle On My Mind  
2 Rhinestone Cowboy  
3 Wichita Lineman  
4 Galveston  
5 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)  
6 All I Have To Do Is Dream (featuring Bobbie Gentry)  
7 Lovesick Blues  
Side B
1 Southern Nights  
2 Sunflower  
3 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)  
4 True Grit  
5 Try A Little Kindness  
6 By The Time I Get To Phoenix  
7 God Only Knows  

More products from Glenn Campbell

Glenn Campbell: The Legacy 1961-2017
Glenn Campbell, Glen Campbell
The Legacy 1961-2017
Quadruple CD Album
US $24.99