Tom Petty: Full Moon Fever: Vinyl Reissue [25 Copies Available]

Full Moon Fever: Vinyl Reissue [25 Copies Available]

Tom Petty

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$9.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Following the release of TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS stunning Complete Studio Album 1 & 2 box sets celebrating the 40th Anniversary of their debut album, we are pleased to announce these classic individual albums on vinyl will be released on June 2, 2017. All albums will be pressed on 180g black vinyl with the original LP artwork faithfully recreated. Three-time Grammy Award-winner Tom Petty has charted albums in the Top 5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart in each of his five decades as a recording artist. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers most recent studio release, Hypnotic Eye, entered the chart at No. 1. The band released their debut album in 1976 and have since sold over 80 million records. Download codes included.

1 Free Fallin'  
2 I Won't Back Down  
3 Love Is A Long Road  
4 A Face In The Crowd  
5 Runnin' Down A Dream  
6 Feel A Whole Lot Better  
7 Yer So Bad  
8 Depending On You  
9 The Apartment Song  
10 Alright For Now  
11 A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own  
12 Zombie Zoo