U.K.: Night Afer Night: Platinum SHM

Night Afer Night: Platinum SHM


  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 30 October 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Universal Music Japan

Platinum SHM (Platinum Super High Material) is, as the name suggests, is the SHM-CD with a reflection coating made of pure platinum (Pt1000) in place of the aluminum to form the reflective coating in addition to the proven SHM-CD technology. Platinum SHM-CD is the ultimate quality but is is not a CD-DA (compact disc digital audio).However, almost all players can play the disc (If players can play CD-R, they can also play Platinum SHM).

1 Night After Night  
2 Rendezvous 6:02  
3 Nothing To Lose  
4 As Long As You Want Me Here  
5 Alaska  
6 Time To Kill  
7 Presto Vivace  
8 In The Dead Of Night  
9 Caesar's Palace Blues  
10 When Will You Realize?