Little Steven: Soulfire


Little Steven

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 19 May 2017
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
CD Album
Big Machine

Legendary artist returns with first solo album in nearly two decades.

Collection features all-new recordings of songs spanning rock & roll hall of fame career.

Soulfire is Stevie Van Zandt’s first solo album in close to two decades and without question his purest and most uniquely personal artistic statement thus far. The album sees the Rock & Roll Hall of Famer revisiting songs that span the length of his career as artist, performer, producer, arranger, and songwriter, focusing directly on the hugely influential “soul horns-meet-rock ‘n’ roll guitars” approach he first pioneered on Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes’ classic first three albums.

1. Soulfire
2. I'm Coming Back
3. Blues Is My Business
4. I Saw The Light
5. Some Things Just Don't Change
6. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
7. The City Weeps Tonight
8. Down And Out In New York City
9. Standing In The Line Of Fire
10. Saint Valentine's Day
11. I Don't Want To Go Home
12. Ride The Night Away

More products from Little Steven

Little Steven: Soulfire Live! 2 Disc Blu-Ray
Little Steven
Soulfire Live! 2 Disc Blu-Ray
2 x Blu-ray
US $37.99
In Stock