Mary J Blige: What's The 411?

What's The 411?

Mary J Blige

  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

What's the 411? is the debut album from Mary J. Blige, released on July 28, 1992 by Uptown/MCA Records. Upon being signed to Uptown Records, she began working with record producer Puff Daddy. The album spawned six singles, including "You Remind Me" and "Real Love". It received rave reviews from music critics, who noted Blige's strong, soulful voice. She was also praised for combining hip hop and soul music, subsequently earning her the title "Queen of Hip Hop Soul".

1 Leave a Message  
2 Reminisce  
3 Real Love  
4 You Remind Me  
5 Intro Talk (featuring Busta Rhymes)  
6 Sweet Thing  
7 Love No Limit  
8 I Don't Want to Do Anything (featuring K-Ci Hailey of Jodeci)  
9 Slow Down  
10 My Love  
11 Changes I've Been Going Through  
12 What's the 411?" (featuring Grand Puba)