Nick Mulvey: Wake Up Now - LP

Wake Up Now - LP

Nick Mulvey

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$10.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fiction Records

Heavyweight black vinyl with spined outer sleeve and gold foil blocking, inner sleeve, 8 page booklet and download code.

1 Wake Up Now  
2 Unconditional  
3 Transform Your Game  
4 Imogen  
5 Myela  
6 We Are Never Apart  
7 Remembering  
8 Mountain To Move  
9 When The Body Is Gone  
10 Lullaby  
11 In Your Hands  
12 Infinite Trees