The Verve: Urban Hymns (20th Anniversary Edition)

Urban Hymns (20th Anniversary Edition)

The Verve

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMR / Virgin EMI

Expertly catching the mood of the late-‘90s upon its release in September 1997, The Verve’s third studio outing went on to become one of the all-time classic British albums. Eleven times platinum in the UK and with ten million copies sold worldwide to date, it also delivered four of the era’s most iconic tracks – ‘Bitter Sweet Symphony’, ‘The Drugs Don’t Work’, ‘Lucky Man’ and ‘Sonnet’. Now, exactly twenty years on, comes this remastered version of the album by original co-producer Chris Potter.

1 Bitter Sweet Symphony  
2 Sonnet  
3 The Rolling People  
4 The Drugs Don't Work  
5 Catching the Butterfly  
6 Neon Wilderness  
7 Space and Time  
8 Weeping Willow  
9 Lucky Man  
10 One Day  
11 This Time  
12 Velvet Morning  
13 Come On  

More products from The Verve

The Verve: Urban Hymns: Deluxe (20th Anniversary Edition)
The Verve
Urban Hymns: Deluxe (20th Anniversary Edition)
Double CD Album
In Stock