Bettye LaVette: Things Have Changed

Things Have Changed

Bettye LaVette

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 March 2018
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
CD Album
1 Things Have Changed  
2 It Ain’t Me Babe  
3 Political World  
4 Don’t Fall Apart On Me Tonight  
5 Seeing The Real You At Last  
6 Mama, You Been On My Mind  
7 Ain’t Talkin’  
8 The Times They Are A-Changin'  
9 What Was It You Wanted  
10 Emotionally Yours  
11 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)  
12 Going, Going, Gone