Various Artists: The Vinyl Series Volume 2

The Vinyl Series Volume 2

Various Artists

  • US$46.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 September 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

On July 23, Island Records / UMe will release Volume Two of The Vinyl Series, a nine-track album covering the years 1969 to 1973. Featuring John Martyn, Jimmy Cliff, The Heptones & more with liner notes by Island Records founder, Chris Blackwell. Pre-Order Now.

Side A
1 Cat Stevens – Lady D’Arbanville  
2 Nick Drake – River Man  
3 John Martyn – Solid Air  
4 Richard & Linda Thompson – I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight  
Side B
1 Free – All Right Now  
2 Traffic – Feelin’ Alright  
3 Jimmy Cliff – Many Rivers to Cross  
4 The Heptones – Book of Rules  
5 Toots & the Maytals – Pressure Drop