The Tea Party: The Tea Party: Deluxe Edition Red Splatter Vinyl 2LP

The Tea Party: Deluxe Edition Red Splatter Vinyl 2LP

The Tea Party

  • US$52.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 May 2022
  • In Stock
  • Only 12 left
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The Tea Party (1991) is the first album by the Canadian rock group The Tea Party. It was originally recorded as a demo which the band submitted to several record companies. However, the trio was not signed to any recording contract and decided to release the album independently.. The album production is relatively lo-fi and the band re-recorded several of the songs for their major label follow-up Splendor Solis. Only 3,500 copies of the album were made, some of which were cassettes, making the recording collectible to fans. Needless to say this album has remained a collectible and a highly sought after release.

Album includes newly remixed/remastered audio from Stuart Chatwood from the band and new art / liners CD will include newly remastered audio / original audio + 2 bonus Demo tracks from same time period / LP will contain the newly remastered audio

Side A
1 Let Me Show You The Door  
2 Midsummer Day  
3 Little Miss Heaven  
Side B
1 Winter Solstice  
2 Save Me  
3 Sun Is Going Down  
Side C
1 Watching What The Rain Blows In  
2 Fallen Angel  
3 Dreams Of Reason  
Side D
1 Goodman Rag  
2 All My Charms  
3 Baby What You Trying To Do  

More products from The Tea Party

The Tea Party: The Tea Party (Deluxe Edition): 2CD
The Tea Party
The Tea Party (Deluxe Edition): 2CD
Double CD Album
In Stock