George Thorogood: The Original George Thorogood: Exclusive Orange Vinyl

The Original George Thorogood: Exclusive Orange Vinyl

George Thorogood

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$9.87

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 May 2022
  • In Stock
  • Only 8 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI
A collection of hard-stompin,’ party-down, all original songs penned from the rock and roll heart of George Thorogood. Along with his unstoppable, longtime band, The Destroyers, the album showcases tracks like the tour de force anthem “Gear Jammer,” the heartfelt country ballad “Oklahoma Sweetheart,” and the previously unreleased “Back In The U.S.A.” Additionally, hard-hitting barnburners like “I Really Like Girls,” & “If You Don’t Start Drinkin’ (I’m Gonna Leave),” served up with classic Thorogood swagger & tongue-in-cheek panache. Available on limited edition orange vinyl LP

Side A
1 Bad to the Bone  
2 I Drink Alone  
3 Gear Jammer  
4 Born to Be Bad  
5 If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)  
Side B
1 Back in the U.S.A.  
2 Rock And Roll Man  
3 You Talk Too Much  
4 Miss Luann  
5 Oklahoma Sweetheart  
6 Rock And Roll Christmas