Ian Brown: The Greatest: Vinyl Edition

The Greatest: Vinyl Edition

Ian Brown

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The Greatest is the first compilation album from British musician Ian Brown, current lead singer of The Stone Roses. It was released on 12 September 2005 and covers material from his first four albums plus two new tracks, "All Ablaze" and "Return of the Fisherman".

1 My Star  
2 Corpses in Their Mouths  
3 Can't See Me (Bacon & Quarmby Remix)  
4 Be There  
5 Love Like A Fountain (Single Version)  
6 Dolphins Were Monkeys (Single Version)  
7 Golden Gaze (Single Version)  
8 F.E.A.R.  
9 Whispers  
10 Forever And A Day (The Greatest Version)  
11 Keep What Ya Got  
12 Time Is My Everything  
13 Longsight M13  
14 Reign  
15 Lovebug (The Greatest Version)  
16 All Ablaze  
17 Return Of The Fisherman