Miles Davis: The Complete Birth Of The Cool

The Complete Birth Of The Cool

Miles Davis

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.25

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Blue Note
The Live Sessions
1 Birth Of The Cool Theme  
2 Symphony Sid Announces The Band  
3 Move  
4 Why Do I Love You  
5 Godchild (Side A)  
6 Symphony Sid Introduction  
7 S'il Vous Plait  
8 Moon Dreams  
9 Budo (Hallucinations)  
10 Darn That Dream  
11 Move  
12 Moon Dreams  
13 Budo (Hallucinations)  
The Studio Sessions
1 Move  
2 Jeru  
3 Moon Dreams  
4 Venus De Milo  
5 Budo  
6 Deception  
7 Godchild  
8 Boplicity  
9 Rocker  
10 Israel  
11 Rouge  
12 Darn That Dream  

More products from Miles Davis

Miles Davis: 5 Original Albums
Miles Davis
5 Original Albums
CD Box Set
Dispatched within 3-5 days
Miles Davis: Rubberband
Miles Davis
CD Album
In Stock