Tony Hadley: The Christmas Album

The Christmas Album

Tony Hadley

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 November 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs

Tony Hadley, legendary Spandau Ballet front man, presents his first-ever Christmas album recorded and produced in Italy. The album features two brand new songs: 'Every Second I’m Away'- written by Tony Hadley, Claudio Guidetti & Annalisa Scarrone, and 'Snowing All Over The World' written by Tony Hadley, together with some of his favourite Christmas classics.

1 Shake Up Christmas  
2 I Believe In Father Christmas  
3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Spandau Ballet  
5 I Don't Want To Spend One More Christmas Without You  
6 Fairy Tale Of New York (feat. Nina Zilli)  
7 Somewhere Only We Know  
8 Lonely This Christmas  
9 Every Second I'm Away  
10 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!  
11 White Christmas  
12 Driving Home For Christmas  
13 Stay Another Day  
14 Snowing All Over The World  
15 Run Rudolph Run  
16 Ave Maria