The Weeknd: Starboy LP

Starboy LP

The Weeknd

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$12.22

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 February 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island UK

The Weeknds' follow-up to the Grammy-winning Beauty Behind the Madness - is still instantly identifiable: the haunted falsetto, the Michael Jackson - indebted disco funk and the moody, hi-gloss R&B.

Side A
1 Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk)  
2 Party Monster  
3 False Alarm  
4 Reminder  
5 Rockin'  
Side B
1 Secrets  
2 True Colors  
3 Stargirl Interlude (Feat. Lana Del Rey)  
4 Sidewalks (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)  
5 Six Feet Under  
Side C
1 Love to Lay  
2 A Lonely Night  
3 Attention  
4 Ordinary Life  
Side D
1 Nothing Without You  
2 All I Know (Feat. Future)  
3 Die for You  
4 I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)  

More products from The Weeknd

The Weeknd: After Hours: CD
The Weeknd
After Hours: CD
CD Album
In Stock
The Weeknd: After Hours: Double LP
The Weeknd
After Hours: Double LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock