...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead: Source Tags & Codes

Source Tags & Codes

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$12.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 August 2017
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead are an American alternative rock band from Austin, Texas.

Universal Music are proud to announce the repress of the critically acclaimed 2LP Source Tags & Codes, the third studio album by ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead. Originally released in 2002, the album is often cited as the band's finest work and features key track such as 'How Near, How Far' and 'It Was There That I Saw You'.

1 Invocation  
2 It Was There That I Saw You  
3 Another Morning Stoner  
4 Baudelaire  
5 Homage  
6 How Near How Far  
7 Life Is Elsewhere  
8 Heart in the Hand of the Matter  
9 Monsoon  
10 Days of Being Wild  
11 Relative Ways  
12 After the Laughter  
13 Source Tags & Codes