Sublime: Second-Hand Smoke Double LP

Second-Hand Smoke Double LP


  • US $32.99  

  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Multi-platinum selling band Sublime, reknowned for creating their own genre influenced by ska, punk, reggae, hip-hop & rock, are releasing their six albums - 40 Oz. To Freedom, Robbin’ The Hood, Sublime, Second-Hand Smoke, Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends, Stand By Your Van: Live, and Jah Won’t Pay The Bills - on 12" vinyl.

Each has been newly remastered for vinyl from the original master recordings, and in many cases original analog tapes. Supervised by Michael “Miguel” Happoldt for audiophile-quality playback, the remastered albums will be released on June 24 by UMC.

Second Hand Smoke is making its vinyl debut in standard weight LP edition, and is available to pre-order now.

Second-Hand Smoke Double LP Tracklist

Side A

  1. Doin’ Time (Uptown Dub)
  2. Get Out! (Remix)
  3. Romeo
  4. New Realization

Side B

  1. Don't Push
  2. Slow Ride
  3. Chick On My Tip
  4. Had A DAT
  5. Trenchtown Rock

Side C

  1. Badfish
  2. Drunk Drivin'
  3. Saw Red
  4. Garbage Grove
  5. April 29th 1992 (Leary)
  6. Superstar Punani

Side D

  1. Legal Dub
  2. What's Really Goin' Wrong
  3. Doin’ Time (Eerie Splendor Remix)
  4. Thanx Dub

More products from Sublime

Sublime: Robbin' The Hood Double LP
Robbin' The Hood Double LP
Double Vinyl LP
US $32.99
In Stock
Sublime: Stand By Your Van Double LP
Stand By Your Van Double LP
Vinyl LP
US $32.99
In Stock