Texas: Say What You Want: The Collection

Say What You Want: The Collection


  • US $15.99
    Delivery from US $4.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
With songs ‘I Don’t Want A Lover’, ‘Black Eyed Boy’ and ‘Say What You Want’, Texas became household names overnight and remain much loved after a 30 year long career.

Those three huge hits can be found right here on vinyl together for the first time alongside a selection of other UK Top 10 singles, key album tracks and rarities.
1 Say What You Want  
2 I Don't Want A Lover  
3 Inner Smile  
4 Summer Son  
5 Black Eyed Boy  
6 Getaway  
7 Breathless  
8 In Our Lifetime  
9 Halo  
10 Put Your Arms Around Me  
11 In Demand  
12 So Called Friend