The Teskey Brothers: Run Home Slow CD

Run Home Slow CD

The Teskey Brothers

  • US$11.99
    Delivery from US$5.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Decca Records

The new 11 track album 'Run Home Slow' from The Teskey Brothers, recorded to two-inch tape in our studio in Warrandyte, Victoria.

The album captures many of the wild moments and experiences the band have had over the past two years, both on the road and at home. The struggles and the joys, ‘Run Home Slow’ hangs them all out to dry.

1 Let Me Let You Down  
2 Carry You  
3 Man Of The Universe  
4 Hold Me  
5 Paint My Heart  
6 Rain  
7 So Caught Up  
8 San Francisco  
9 Sunshine Baby  
10 Sun Come Ease Me In  
11 That Bird