Nicki Minaj: Roman Reloaded 2LP

Roman Reloaded 2LP

Nicki Minaj

  • US$50.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 June 2023
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island Records

The follow up to Nicki Minaj’ debut album Pink Friday Roman Reloaded features the mega hits ‘Beez In The Trap’ and ‘Starships.’ This 2LP reissue is on standard black vinyl.

LP1 - Side A
1 Roman Holiday  
2 Come On A Cone  
3 I Am Your Leader  
4 Beez In The Trap  
5 HOV Lane  
LP1 - Side B
1 Roman Reloaded  
2 Champion  
3 Right By My Side  
4 Sex In The Lounge  
5 Starships  
LP2 - Side C
1 Pound The Alarm  
2 Whip It  
3 Automatic  
4 Beautiful Sinner  
5 Marilyn Monroe  
LP2 - Side D
1 Young Forever  
2 Fire Burns  
3 Gun Shot  
4 Stupid Hoe  

More products from Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj: Queen: Limited Edition Double Orange LP
Nicki Minaj
Queen: Limited Edition Double Orange LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock