Moby: Reprise: Exclusive Deluxe 180gm Crystal Clear Vinyl 2LP + Little Idiot Slipmat

Reprise: Exclusive Deluxe 180gm Crystal Clear Vinyl 2LP + Little Idiot Slipmat


  • US$55.99
    Delivery from US$14.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Deutsche Grammophon
Moby’s latest album Reprise available now in special 2-LP limited edition on top-quality 180g crystal clear vinyl! Double LP in gatefold sleeve, includes Moby’s personal essay on this exciting new project, rich selection of photos by and of the artist and black polyester slipmat with Little Idiot design.

Musical pioneer Moby announces his new album Reprise, out May 28 on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Deitrick Haddon, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Víkingur Ólafsson.

Reprise includes Moby’s biggest tracks, among them his breakthrough dance track “Go”, “Extreme Ways” (famous from the Bourne movie franchise), “Natural Blues” and “Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?”. Some of the new versions are sparser and slower, while others exploit the bombastic potential an orchestra can offer. Three decades into Moby’s career, Reprise is less of a greatest hits record and more of a chance to reflect on the way in which art can adapt over time to different settings and contexts.
1 Everloving  
2 Natural Blues - feat Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah  
3 Go  
4 Porcelain - feat Jim James  
5 Extreme Ways  
6 Heroes feat. Mindy Jones  
7 God Moving Over The Face Of Waters – feat Víkingur Ólafsson  
8 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – feat Dietrick Haddon & Apollo Jane  
9 The Lonely Night - feat Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lenegn  
10 We Are All Made Of Stars  
11 Lift Me Up  
12 The Great Escape feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li  
13 Almost Home feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside  
14 The Last Day - feat Skylar Grey & Darlingside  

More products from Moby

Moby: Reprise: 180gm Black Vinyl 2LP
Reprise: 180gm Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Moby: Reprise Remixes CD
Reprise Remixes CD
CD Album
In Stock
Moby: Reprise Remixes LP
Reprise Remixes LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Moby: Reprise Remixes Crystal LP
Reprise Remixes Crystal LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock