House Gospel Choir: Re//Choired - CD

Re//Choired - CD

House Gospel Choir

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records
In a world that’s intent on pulling us apart, us being here is an act of resistance. We Are One.

  1. My Zulu (& Todd Terry)
  2. Hallelujah Anyway
  3. Blind Faith
  4. Latch
  5. Salvation (Acoustic)
  6. Salvation (& Adelphi Music Factory)
  7. Gypsy Woman (Place To Stay)
  8. Everything Is Love (& Todd Terry)
  9. I Don’t Know What You Come To Do ft Daniel Thomas
  10. Gabriel
  11. No Defeat ft Becca Folkes
  12. Most Precious Love
  13. Battle

More products from House Gospel Choir

House Gospel Choir: Re//Choired - Double LP
House Gospel Choir
Re//Choired - Double LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock