Joe Lovano: Quartets: Live At The Village Vanguard Vol. 2

Quartets: Live At The Village Vanguard Vol. 2

Joe Lovano

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$12.25

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Introducing more Blue Note essentials as part of the Blue Note 75 anniversary vinyl reissue campaign, spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was. Key to the Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign is the creation of high quality audio at an affordable price. - All year long Blue Note will continue to celebrate their iconic artists and the history of the label with various events, digital initiatives, vinyl campaigns and more.

Side A
1. Lonnie's Lament
2. Reflections
Side B
1. Little Willie Leaps
2. This Is All I Ask
Side C
1. 26-2
2. Duke Ellington's Sound Of Love
Side D
1. Sounds Of Joy