Jake Bugg: On My One Vinyl LP

On My One Vinyl LP

Jake Bugg

  • US $24.00  

  • Release Date 17 June 2016
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

'On My One' is the 3rd album from Jake Bugg, released in June 2016. Featuring the singles 'On My One', 'Gimme The Love', 'Love, Hope and Misery' and 'Bitter Salt.'


  1. On My One
  2. Gimme The Love
  3. Love, Hope and Misery
  4. The Love We're Hoping For
  5. Put Out The Fire
  6. Never Wanna Dance
  7. Bitter Salt
  8. Ain't No Rhyme
  9. Livin’ Up Country
  10. All That
  11. Hold On You

More products from Jake Bugg

Jake Bugg: Jake Bugg: Shangri La - LP
Jake Bugg
Jake Bugg: Shangri La - LP
Vinyl LP
US $10.00
Dispatched within 3-5 days
Jake Bugg: Hearts That Strain LP
Jake Bugg
Hearts That Strain LP
Vinyl LP
US $11.99
In Stock