Chick Corea: Now He Sings, Now He Sobs (Tone Poet Series)

Now He Sings, Now He Sobs (Tone Poet Series)

Chick Corea

  • US $41.99  

  • Release Date 22 February 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

- An all-time piano-trio classic

- Originally released in 1968

- Featuring Miroslav Vitous (bass) and Roy Haynes (drums)

- Showcasing five classic Chick compositions including the jazz standard ‘Matrix’

- Remarkable and critically-lauded interplay between the three musicians

- The same trio reconvened again in both 1981 and 1986 for the classic ECM albums Trio Music and Trio Music, Live In Europe

More products from Chick Corea

Chick Corea: 5 Original Albums
Chick Corea
5 Original Albums
CD Box Set
US $15.99
In Stock