Various: November 26th - Black Friday - Limited Edition 1971 Collector's Vinyl

November 26th - Black Friday - Limited Edition 1971 Collector's Vinyl


  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Select size / option
    1971: TOTE BAG
    1971: SLIPMAT 12"
  • Release Date 14 January 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Island Records

1971 really was the year that music changed everything. A year which sprung forth musical icons who still inspire millions today. In 1971 they were influenced by the changing tides of history; and, in turn, they used their music to inspire hope, change and the culture around them. This album includes some of the most iconic artists and songs that we still listen to 50 years later, including The Rolling Stones, Elton John, Marvin Gaye, The Who, & The Beach Boys.

Specs :

180g heavyweight.
2 x 12” white bespoke vinyl.
Black inner bag.
Reverse board finish.
Sound of Vinyl download card.
Printed Disc Labels.
1 John Lennon - Imagine  
2 Marvin Gaye - What's Going On  
3 George Harrison - My Sweet Lord  
4 Cat Stevens - Peace Train  
5 Elton John - Your Song  
6 The Who - Won't Get Fooled Again  
7 The Rolling Stones - Brown Sugar  
8 Rod Stewart - Maggie May  
9 Paul McCartney - Another Day  
10 Leon Russell & The Shelter People - Of Thee I Sing  
11 Diana Ross - I'm Still Waiting  
12 Stevie Wonder - If You Really Love Me  
13 Edwin Starr - Ball of confusion (That's what the World is today)  
14 Isaac Hayes - Shaft  
15 James Brown - Superbad  
16 John Martyn - Bless The Weather  
17 Nick Drake - Northern Sky  
18 The Temptations - Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)  
19 The Slickers - Johnny Too Bad  
20 Beach Boys - Feel Flows