Shania Twain: Not Just a Girl (The Highlights) CD

Not Just a Girl (The Highlights) CD

Shania Twain

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
1 Not Just A Girl  
2 You’re still the one – International Mix  
3 Man! I Feel Like A Woman – International Mix  
4 What made you say that  
5 (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!  
6 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?  
7 Any Man Of Mine  
8 You Win My Love  
9 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) – International Mix  
10 I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life) – International Mix  
11 From This Moment On – International Mix  
12 Love Gets Me Every Time – International Mix  
13 That Don't Impress Me Much – International Mix  
14 Forever And For Always (Red Version)  
15 Honey, I'm Home – International Mix  
16 I'm Gonna Getcha Good (Red Version)  
17 Up! (Green Version)  
18 Life's About To Get Good  

More products from Shania Twain

Shania Twain: Come On Over: Vinyl Edition
Shania Twain
Come On Over: Vinyl Edition
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Shania Twain: The Woman In Me Diamond Edition CD
Shania Twain
The Woman In Me Diamond Edition CD
Double CD Album
In Stock