Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Mosquito


Yeah Yeah Yeahs

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 April 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Yeah Yeah Yeahs are set to release their fourth album, Mosquito on April 15th, 2013.

“We would love for this music to make our fans feeeeel something, for it to stir some shit up inside of them, whatever that may be,” says singer Karen O. “SO much feeling went into this record, it was the rope ladder thrown down into the ditch for us to climb up and dust ourselves off. I hope others can climb up it too; we’re excited to share the good vibes.”

Mosquito is produced by Dave Sitek and Nick Launay (working separately), with one track produced by James Murphy. The bulk of it was recorded at Sonic Ranch in Tornilla, TX. Dr. Octagon (Kool Keith) appears on one track.


1. Sacrilege
2. Subway
3. Mosquito
4. Under The Earth
5. Slave
6. These Paths
7. Area 52
8. Buried Alive (w/ Dr. Octagon)
9. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song

More products from Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Mosquito: Deluxe
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Mosquito: Deluxe
CD Album
In Stock