Dire Straits: Money For Nothing: Vinyl Edition
More images

Money For Nothing: Vinyl Edition

Dire Straits

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMR / Virgin EMI

Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection, originally released in October 1988 and featuring songs from their first five albums.

Fully remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman, this vinyl reissue includes ‘Telegraph Road (Live Remix)’ which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of ‘Portobello Belle (Live)’. It is cut over four sides of vinyl for the first time.

LP1 - Side A
1 Sultans Of Swing (5:46)  
2 Down To The Waterline (4:01)  
3 Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-take) (4:33) – previously unreleased version  
LP1 - Side B
1 Twisting By The Pool (Remix) (3:30)  
2 Tunnel Of Love (8:10)  
3 Romeo And Juliet (5:56)  
LP2 - Side C
1 Where Do You Think You're Going (3:30)  
2 Walk Of Life (4:08)  
3 Private Investigations (5:50)  
LP2 - Side D
1 Telegraph Road (Live Remix) (11:59) – previously unreleased on vinyl  
2 Money For Nothing (Single Edit) (4:06)  
3 Brothers In Arms (Edit) (4:49)  

More products from Dire Straits

Dire Straits: Brothers In Arms - LP
Dire Straits
Brothers In Arms - LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock