The League Unlimited Orchestra: Love & Dancing: Exclusive Vinyl Edition LP [Limited Copies]

Love & Dancing: Exclusive Vinyl Edition LP [Limited Copies]

The League Unlimited Orchestra

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

One of the all-time greatest remix projects – every bit as good as the album that spawned it, The Human League’s Dare – Love and Dancing hasn’t been pressed since 2003. The album was principally the brainchild of Dare producer Martin Rushent, who was inspired by the work of the nascent hip hop scene and particularly Grandmaster Flash. As part of the process, Rushent cut up the Dare tapes and glued them back together. In total, over 2,600 edits feature on the album.

1 Hard Times  
2 Love Action (I Believe in Love)  
3 Don't You Want Me  
4 Things That Dreams Are Made Of  
5 Do Or Die  
6 Seconds  
7 Open Your Heart  
8 The Sound of the Crowd