Rihanna: Loud: Vinyl Edition

Loud: Vinyl Edition


  • US$49.99
    Delivery from US$13.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMR / Mercury

100 copies back in stock & shipping next week

Loud (2010) features up-tempo and pop genres, ranging from R&B and dance-pop to electro music, and marks the return to dancehall; a genre prominent on Rihanna's first two albums Music of the Sun (2005) and A Girl like Me (2006). It also incorporates rock in "California King Bed" and reggae in the Caribbean inspired "Man Down". The album also features international hits "Only Girl (In the World)", "What's My Name?" and "S&M".

Side A
1 S&M  
2 What's My Name? (Feat. Drake)  
3 Cheers (Drink to That)  
Side B
1 Fading  
2 Only Girl (In the World)  
3 California King Bed  
Side C
1 Man Down  
2 Raining Men (Feat. Nicki Minaj)  
3 Complicated  
Side D
1 Skin  
2 Love the Way You Lie (Part II) [feat. Eminem]