James Brown: Live At Home With His Bad Self CD

Live At Home With His Bad Self CD

James Brown

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
A landmark recording James Brown intended as a late ’69 release, but instead was edited into half the LP Sex Machine. This new 50thanniversary album and CD present the previously unreleased complete show for the first time.
1 Say It Loud I'm Black And I'm Proud (Live From Augusta, GA 1969)  
2 James Brown Thanks And Introduction To World (Live From Augusta, GA 1969)  
3 World  
4 Stage Dialogue  
5 Lowdown Popcorn  
6 Spinning Wheel  
7 If I Ruled The World  
8 Kansas City  
9 Introduction To Startime  
10 I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door I'll Get It Myself)  
11 I Got The Feeling'/Licking Stick-Licking Stick  
12 Try Me  
13 There Was A Time  
14 Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose  
15 It's A Man's Man's Man's World  
16 Please, Please, Please  
17 I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)  
18 Mother Popcorn  

More products from James Brown

James Brown: Motherlode
James Brown
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
James Brown: Slaughter's Big Rip-Off (Original Soundtrack)
James Brown
Slaughter's Big Rip-Off (Original Soundtrack)
Vinyl LP
In Stock
James Brown: Live At Home With His Bad Self
James Brown
Live At Home With His Bad Self
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock