ABC: Lexicon Of Love

Lexicon Of Love


  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 28 July 2014
  • Dispatched within 5-7 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 version

Includes Download Code

The legendary 1982 album which includes the hits Poison Arrow, The Look of Love, Tears Are Not Enough. And All Of My Heart. The album perfectly merges ABC’s emotional lyrics with lush string arrangements from Anne Dudley and Trevor Horn.

Side A
1. Show Me
2. Poison Arrow
3. Many Happy Returns
4. Tears Are Not Enough
5. Valentine's Day

Side B
1. The Look Of Love (Part One) 2. Date Stamp
3. All Of My Heart
4. 4 Ever 2 Gether
5. The Look Of Love (Part Four)