Talk Talk: Laughing Stock: Vinyl Edition [50 Copies Available]

Laughing Stock: Vinyl Edition [50 Copies Available]

Talk Talk

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$9.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2022
  • In Stock
  • Only 1 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
Laughing Stock is the final album from Talk Talk, an incredible six track journey and surely one of the greatest albums ever recorded.
1 Myrrhman  
2 Ascension Day  
3 After the Flood  
4 Taphead  
5 New Grass  
6 Runeii