Various Artists: Kidz Bop 2022

Kidz Bop 2022

Various Artists

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 October 2021
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
CD Album

KIDZ BOP 2022, the biggest KIDZ BOP album of the year, is here! It’s jam packed with today’s biggest pop hits including “Good 4 U,” “Peaches,” “Levitating,” “Drivers License” and more sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids. KIDZ BOP is the #1 kids music brand and delivers the songs that kids love and parents can feel good about. KIDZ BOP 2022 is sure to be an instant favourite among families everywhere.

Track Listing:
1 Good 4 U  
2 Head & Heart  
3 Montero (Call Me By Your Name)  
4 Sweet Melody  
5 Friday  
6 Heartbreak Anthem  
7 Drivers License  
8 Wellerman (Sea Shanty)  
9 Don’t Play  
10 Peaches  
11 Without You  
12 Save Your Tears  
13 By Your Side  
14 Mood  
15 Dynamite  
16 Butter  
17 Anyone  
18 Deja Vu  
19 Midnight Sky  
20 Therefore I Am  
21 Levitating  
22 Good Without