Julian Cope: Jehovakill


Julian Cope

  • US $28.99
    Delivery from US $9.69

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 April 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Jehovahkill is the eighth album by Julian Cope, released in 1992. Its original version was titled Julian H. Cope.

The album cover depicts the Callanish Stones, a site with a cruciform layout that predates Christ by at least 2,000 years.

1 Soul Desert  
2 No Hard Shoulder To Cry On  
3 Akhenaten  
4 The Mystery Trend  
5 Up-Wards At 45º  
6 Know (Cut My Friend Down)  
7 Necropolis  
8 Slow Rider  
9 Gimme Back My Flag  
10 Poet Is Priest...  
11 Julian H. Cope  
12 The Subtle Energies Commission  
13 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fine  
14 Fear Loves This Place  
15 The Tower  
16 Peggy Suicide Is Missing  

More products from Julian Cope

Julian Cope: My Nation Underground
Julian Cope
My Nation Underground
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
In Stock
Julian Cope: Saint Julian
Julian Cope
Saint Julian
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
In Stock