Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee Part 2

Hot Sauce Committee Part 2

Beastie Boys

  • US $45.99  

  • Release Date 08 December 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hopband Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles – "Lee Majors Come Again", "Too Many Rappers" featuring Nas, "Make Some Noise", and "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" featuring Santigold. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

Side A
1 Make Some Noise  
2 Nonstop Disco Powerpack  
3 Ok  
Side B
1 Too Many Rappers featuring – NASW  
2 Say It  
3 The Bill Harper Collection  
4 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win Featuring – Santigold  
Side C
1 Long Burn The Fire  
2 Funky Donkey  
3 The Larry Routine  
4 Tadlock’s Glasses  
5 Lee Majors Come Again  
6 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament  
Side D
1 Here’s A Little Something For Ya  
2 Crazy Ass Shit  
3 The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine  

More products from Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys: Licensed To Ill: 30th Anniversary Edition
Beastie Boys
Licensed To Ill: 30th Anniversary Edition
Vinyl LP
US $29.99
In Stock
Beastie Boys: The In Sound From Way Out
Beastie Boys
The In Sound From Way Out
Vinyl LP
US $24.00
Dispatched within 3-5 days
Beastie Boys: To The 5 Boroughs
Beastie Boys
To The 5 Boroughs
Double Vinyl LP
US $45.99
In Stock