Eric Clapton: Happy Xmas Boxset

Happy Xmas Boxset

Eric Clapton

  • US $93.99  

  • Release Date 30 November 2018
  • Sold Out
Product code
CD Box Set
Boxset Includes

  • Pop-up art derived from original Eric Clapton sketches
  • One-of-a-kind metal-alloy Xmas Tree ornament of Eric’s hand-drawn “Bushbranch” horse
  • “Happy Xmas” album on CD
  • 7” Picture Flexi Vinyl
Custom rubbery USB drive designed from Eric’s Santa sketch (doubles as an ornament) to include:
  • Hi-definition WAV files of the full “Happy Xmas” album
  • Exclusive video content and behind-the-scenes footage
  • Album artwort

Happy Xmas Album Tracklisting:

  1. Christmas In My Hometown
  2. It's Christmas
  3. Sentimental Moments
  4. Lonesome Christmas
  5. Silent Night
  6. Merry Christmas Baby
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. White Christmas
  9. Away In A Manger (Once In A Royal David's City)
  10. For Love On Christmas Day
  11. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  12. Christmas Tears
  13. Home For The Holidays
  14. Jingle Bells

More products from Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton: Happy Xmas LP
Eric Clapton
Happy Xmas LP
Vinyl LP
US $28.99
In Stock
Eric Clapton: Happy Xmas CD
Eric Clapton
Happy Xmas CD
CD Album
US $14.99
In Stock