Mary J Blige: HERstory Vol. 1 CD

HERstory Vol. 1 CD

Mary J Blige

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 December 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UME / Geffen
From her debut that established her as Queen Of ’90s R&B, American Singer/Songwriter, Actress, and Philanthropist Mary J. Blige has reigned as a trailblazer and icon for women everywhere, proving that she could be as tough as the bad boys but with a fathoms-deep emotional reservoir of soul that touched hearts. Incredibly, until now there has been no collection of her epoch-defining ’90s hits as they were heard at the time via the remixes with guest appearances from Notorious BIG, Craig Mack, & Puffy, among others. HERstory, VOL. 1 dives deep into these lost gems, showcasing these neglected yet instantly recognizable jams as the definitive anthems they are.
1 You Remind Me  
2 Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)  
3 Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)  
4 Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)  
5 You Don't Have To Worry (Remix Main With Rap)  
6 What's the 411 (Puba Mix)  
7 What's the 411 (Notorious BIG and K-Ci)  
8 Be Happy  
9 Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix feat. LL Cool J)  
10 I Love You (Remix feat. Smif n Wesson)  
11 I'm Goin' Down  
12 You Bring Me Joy (LP Version)  
13 I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy Mix feat. Method Man)  
14 Everyday It Rains  
15 Love Is All We Need  
16 Can't Knock The Hustle [Jay-Z]