Keith Urban: Graffiti U - CD

Graffiti U - CD

Keith Urban

  • US$13.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Hit Red Records
  1. Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)
  2. Never Comin Down (feat. Shy Carter)
  3. Same Heart
  4. My Wave Intro
  5. My Wave (feat. Shy Carter)
  6. Parallel Line
  7. Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)
  8. Way Too Long
  9. Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)
  10. Gemini
  11. Texas Time Intro
  12. Texas Time
  13. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
  14. Female
  15. Steal My Thunder

  16. CD Bonus Tracks:
  17. Blue Ain’t Your Color
  18. The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood)
  19. Wasted Time
  20. More products from Keith Urban

    Keith Urban: Graffiti U - LP
    Keith Urban
    Graffiti U - LP
    Vinyl LP
    In Stock