Bryan Adams: Get Up 12

Get Up 12" LP

Bryan Adams

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Get Up, the Bryan Adams album, on 12" vinyl LP.

1 You Belong To Me  
2 Go Down Rockin’  
3 We Did It All  
4 That’s Rock and Roll  
5 Don’t Even Try  
6 Do What Ya Gotta Do  
7 Thunderbolt  
8 Yesterday Was Just A Dream  
9 Brand New Day  
10 Don’t Even Try – Acoustic  
11 We Did It All – Acoustic  
12 You Belong To Me – Acoustic  
13 Brand New Day – Acoustic  

More products from Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams: Reckless – 30th Anniversary
Bryan Adams
Reckless – 30th Anniversary
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Bryan Adams: Shine A Light Vinyl
Bryan Adams
Shine A Light Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sold Out