Scorpions: Face The Heat

Face The Heat


  • US $26.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury
Released in 1993, Face the Heat was the Scorpions’ twelfth studio album, produced by Bruce Fairbairn (Bon Jovi, Kiss, Aerosmith) and reached the Billboard Top 30 in the US.

This new 180gm vinyl version comes with the original artwork and a bonus EP only previously available in Greece.
1 Alien Nation  
2 No Pain No Gain  
3 Someone To Touch  
4 Under The Same Sun  
5 Taxman Woman  
6 Unholy Alliance  
7 Woman  
8 Hate To Be Nice  
9 Ship Of Fools  
10 Nightmare Avenue  
11 Lonely Nights  
12 Destin  
13 His Latest Flame  
14 Daddy's Girl  

More products from Scorpions

Scorpions: Crazy World
Crazy World
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
In Stock
Scorpions: Live Bites
Live Bites
Double Vinyl LP
US $26.99
In Stock