KT Tunstall: Eye To The Telescope: Red Vinyl

Eye To The Telescope: Red Vinyl

KT Tunstall

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 01 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

KT Tunstall’s debut album is 5x platinum in the UK and features hit singles ‘Suddenly I See’ and ‘Black Horse and the Cherry Tree’. UMC are reissuing this on vinyl for the first time since its original release to coincide with KT’s tour dates throughout the UK in March. It will be pressed on 180 gram red vinyl and will include a digital download card.

Side A
  1. Other Side Of The World
  2. Another Place To Fall
  3. Under The Weather
  4. Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  5. Miniature Disasters
  6. Silent Sea
Side B
  1. Universe & U
  2. False Alarm
  3. Suddenly I See
  4. Stoppin' The Love
  5. Heal Over
  6. Through The Dark