Steve Earle: Exit O

Exit O

Steve Earle

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 06 May 2016
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

Released in 1987, Earle’s follow-up album, Exit 0, was recorded with his touring band, The Dukes. The album hit the Top 20 of Billboard’s Country Albums chart and earned Earle two more GRAMMY nominations: Best Male Country Vocal Performance for the album and Best Country Song for "Nowhere Road." Another single from the album, “I Ain’t Ever Satisfied,” made the Top 25 of Billboard’s Mainstream Rock chart.

Side A
1. Nowhere Road
2. Sweet Little ‘66
3. No. 29
4. Angry Young Man
5. San Antonio Girl

Side B
1. The Rain Came Down
2. I Ain't Ever Satisfied
3. The Week Of Living Dangerously
4. I Love You Too Much
5. It's All Up To You

More products from Steve Earle

Steve Earle: Guitar Town
Steve Earle
Guitar Town
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Dispatched within 3-5 days
Steve Earle: The Hard Way
Steve Earle
The Hard Way
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Dispatched within 3-5 days