S Club  7: Essential S Club 7

Essential S Club 7

S Club 7

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple CD Album

This sprightly 7-piece burst onto the scene in 1999 with their bouncy brand of pop that turned them into household names overnight. The Essential S Club 7 celebrates the very best of hit singles and album tracks from the well-loved group and features no fewer than 12 UK Chart Top 5 Hits and all four of their Number 1s – Bring It All Back, Never Had A Dream Come True, Don’t Stop Movin’ and Have You Ever.

This superb 3CD collection features tracks from across all four S Club 7 albums and every hit single released as ‘S Club’ as well as a disc of all the biggest and best remixes.

There ain’t no party like an S Club party!

1 S Club Party  
2 Bring It All Back  
3 Don't Stop Movin'  
4 Say Goodbye*  
5 Reach  
6 Natural  
7 You  
8 Alive*  
9 So Right  
10 The Long & Winding Road  
11 Everybody Get Pumped*  
12 Gangsta Love*  
13 Summertime Feeling  
14 Gonna Change The World  
15 Love Train  
16 Everybody Wants You  
17 All In Love Is Fair  
1 Never Had A Dream Come True  
2 Have You Ever  
3 You're My Number One  
4 Two In A Million  
5 Love Ain't Gonna Wait For You*  
6 Bring The House Down  
7 Viva La Fiesta  
8 If It's Love  
9 I'll Be There  
10 Right Guy  
11 Discotek*  
12 Whole Lotta Nothing*  
13 Dance Dance Dance  
14 Friday Night  
15 The Colour Of Blue  
16 Our Time Has Come  
17 Hello Friend  
18 Hey Kitty Kitty*  
1 S Club Party (Jason Nevins Club Mix)  
2 Bring It All Back (K-Klass Club Mix)  
3 Reach (Almighty Remix)  
4 Bring The House Down (Solaris Mix)  
5 Two In A Million (Boyfriends & Birthdays Version)  
6 You're My Number One (Almighty Mix)  
7 Stronger (ATFC Twelvetoten Vocal)  
8 Love Ain't Gonna Wait For You* (Illicit Vocal Mix)  
9 Perfect Christmas  
10 * - performed by ‘S Club’