Kenny Rogers: Essential Kenny Rogers: 3CD
More images

Essential Kenny Rogers: 3CD

Kenny Rogers

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 July 2022
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Triple CD Album

Across 3CDs comes a perfectly curated introduction to the extensive back catalogue of one of country music’s greats. Essential Kenny Rogers presents no fewer than 67 tracks and brings together singles, album tracks, b-sides and duets from the Country Music Hall of Fame member.

Chart-topping No.1 hits Lucille and Coward Of The County sit alongside a selection of tracks taken across legendary albums such as ‘Kenny’ and ‘The Gambler’ and the best of the duets with Dottie West from Every Time Two Fools Collide, We’ve Got Tonight with Sheena Easton as well as the UK Top 10 hits Ruby Don’t Take Your Love To Town and Something’s Burning.

An extensive and definitive collection from one of the true greats.

1 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town  
2 Lucille  
3 Coward Of The County  
4 Lady  
5 Through The Years  
6 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)  
7 The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp  
8 Long Arm Of The Law  
9 Sweet Music Man  
10 Something's Burning  
11 Love Will Turn You Around  
12 Scarlet Fever  
13 But You Know I Love You  
14 Today I Started Loving You Again  
15 Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)  
16 Love The World Away  
17 While The Feeling's Good  
18 Momma's Waiting  
19 I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again  
20 A Love Song  
21 Goodbye Marie  
22 She's A Mystery  
1 We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)  
2 The Gambler  
3 She Believes In Me  
4 Blaze Of Glory  
5 Sail Away  
6 You Were A Good Friend  
7 Love Or Something Like It  
8 We Could Have Been The Closest Of Friends  
9 Share Your Love With Me  
10 I Wasn't Man Enough  
11 Home-Made Love  
12 Calling Me  
13 How Long  
14 I'll Take Care Of You  
15 Goin' Back To Alabama  
16 The Fool In Me  
17 I Don't Need You  
18 The Last Ten Years (Superman)  
19 All My Life  
20 Am I Too Late  
21 Sayin' Goodbye  
1 Just Dropped In  
2 Daytime Friends  
3 You Decorated My Life  
4 You Are So Beautiful  
5 Green Green Grass Of Home  
6 Desperado  
7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (with Dottie West)  
8 Abraham, Martin And John / Precious Memories (Medley)  
9 The Good Life  
10 Reuben James  
11 Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)  
12 Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight (with Dottie West)  
13 Baby I'm-A Want You (with Dottie West)  
14 'Til I Can Make It On My Own (with Dottie West)  
15 All I Ever Need Is You (with Dottie West)  
16 What Are We Doin' In Love (with Dottie West)  
17 Love Lifted Me  
18 Buried Treasures  
19 San Francisco Mabel Joy  
20 I Can't Unlove You  
21 My World Begins And Ends With You  
22 Tulsa Turnaround  
23 When A Child Is Born  
24 My Favorite Things