The Slits: Cut: LP

Cut: LP

The Slits

  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$9.23

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
40th Anniversary of The Slits’ debut album, Cut. The album will be reissued on 180g black vinyl and will include a digital download card.

Side A

  1. Instant Hit
  2. So Tough
  3. Spend, Spend, Spend
  4. Shoplifting
  5. Fm
Side B
  1. Newtown
  2. Ping Pong Affair
  3. Love Und Romance
  4. Typical Girls
  5. Adventures Close To Home
  6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine