Rodriguez: Coming From Reality

Coming From Reality


  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMR / Virgin EMI

"Coming from Reality is the second and (to date) final studio album from singer and songwriter Rodriguez, originally released by Sussex Records in 1971.

Tracklist - **CD only bonus tracks
1 Climb Up On My Music  
2 A Most Disgusting Song  
3 I Think Of You  
4 Heikki’s Suburbia Bus Tour  
5 Silver Words?  
6 Sandrevan Lullaby-Lifestyles  
7 To Whom It May Concern  
8 It Started Out So Nice  
9 Halfway Up The Stairs  
10 Cause  
11 Can’t Get Away**  
12 Street Boy**  
13 I’ll Slip Away**  

More products from Rodriguez

Rodriguez: Cold Fact: Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue [50 Copies Available]
Cold Fact: Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue [50 Copies Available]
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Rodriguez: Cold Fact
Cold Fact
CD Album
In Stock