Lenny Kravitz: Circus: Exclusive Split Clear + Transparent Blue Edition

Circus: Exclusive Split Clear + Transparent Blue Edition

Lenny Kravitz

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 September 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

• Released with better fidelity as a 2LP for the first time; the original vinyl release was on a single LP and the sound quality suffered as a result
• Includes 3 bonus tracks: “Another Life,” from the album’s Japanese release, and two tracks previously available only on a limited edition 10”
• Top 10 U.S., top 5 U.K., Gold level sales in many territories ex-US
• Features the singles “Rock & Roll is Dead” and “Can’t Get You Off My Mind”

**denotes bonus tracks

Side A
1 Rock And Roll Is Dead  
2 Circus  
3 Beyond The 7th Sky  
4 Tunnel Vision  
Side B
1 Can’t Get You Off My Mind  
2 Magdalene  
3 God Is Love  
4 Thin Ice  
Side C
1 Don’t Go And Put A Bullet In Your Head  
2 In My Life Today  
3 The Resurrection  
Side D
1 Another Life**  
2 Confused**  
3 Is It Me, Or Is It You?**